2021 Hours Updated

Our Office

Address

111 N. 181st St.

Elkhorn, NE 68022
(just 2 blocks south of West Dodge)

Directions

Phone Numbers

Direct: 402-505-8500

Main Fax: 402-505-6929

Loan Dept. Fax: 402-916-1421

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday                 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday                              9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Drive-Up Hours 

Monday - Friday                 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday                              9:00 am - 12:00 pm

2021 Holiday Closures

  • 1/1/2021 - Friday - New Year's Day - Closed
  • 1/2/2021 - Saturday - Closed
  • 1/18/2021 - Monday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Closed
  • 2/15/2021 - Monday - President's Day - Closed
  • 5/31/2021 - Monday - Memorial Day - Closed
  • 7/5/2021 - Monday Independence Day (Observed) - Closed
  • 9/6/2021 - Monday - Labor Day - Closed
  • 10/11/2021 - Monday - Columbus Day - Closed
  • 11/11/2021 - Thursday - Veterans Day - Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - Thursday - Thanksgiving Day - Closed 
  • 12/24/2021 - Friday - Christmas Eve - Closing at Noon CT
  • 12/25/2021 - Saturday - Christmas Day - Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - Friday - New Year's Eve - Closing at 3 pm CT
  • 1/1/2022 - Saturday - New Year's Day - Closed

Make the Switch to URB

Changing banks can be a hassle, but making the move to URB doesn’t need to be. With our convenient Switch Kit, we’ll help get you organized and make bringing your accounts over a breeze.

DOWNLOAD OUR SWITCH KIT

 
 
Go to Top

Increase Font Size

Decrease Font Size

Reset Font Size